KONTAKT

Geschäftsführer

Ivan Uher
uher@albatros-group.sk
+421 908 084 200
+421 903 752 775

Spedition und Logistik

Attila Csatlos
csatlos@albatros-group.sk

Erik Ban
logistika@albatros-group.sk

Peter Salamon
salamon@albatros-group.sk

Ladislav Vereb
vereb@albatros-group.sk

Transport

Ján Boťanský
botansky@albatros-group.sk

Zolldeklaration

Géza Borka
borka@albatros-group.sk

Wirtschaftliche Abteilung

Hajnalka Takácsová
takacsova@albatros-group.sk

Schreiben Sie uns